Personal - Ledning

Ni når företagsledningen genom vår kundtjänst på telefon 0515-777 888. För fler kontaktuppgifter, klicka här.

      

Urban Karlsson
Verkställande direktör
E-post: urban.karlsson@novasoftware.se
Telefon: 0515 - 777 888
     
 

 

Karin Ahlgren
Vice VD & Ekonomichef
E-post: karin.ahlgren@novasoftware.se
Telefon: 0515 - 777 888

     
 

 

Jacob Westman
Affärschef
E-post: jacob.westman@novasoftware.se
Telefon: 0515 - 777 888

     
 

 

Tommy Mossberg
IT-chef
E-post: tommy.mossberg@novasoftware.se
Telefon: 0515 - 777 888

     
 

 

Michael Erving
Kvalitetchef
E-post : michael.erving@novasoftware.se
Telefon:0515 - 777 888

 

     
 

 

Helena Martinsson
HR-chef
E-post: helena.martinsson@novasoftware.se