Personal - Ekonomi och HR

Ni kommer i kontakt med vår ekonomiavdelning på telefon 0515-777 888. För fler kontaktuppgifter klicka här.

Helena Martinsson
HR-chef
E-post: helena.martinsson@novasoftware.se

 

 

Ira Rudbeck
Business controller
E-post: ira.rudbeck@novasoftware.se
 


Marita Skogqvist
Redovisningschef
E-post: marita.skogqvist@novasoftware.se

  Anette Thorell
Redovisningekonom
E-post: anette.thorell@novasoftware.se
 
Anna Rothzen
HR-assistent/Redovisningekono/Lönessistent
E-post:anna.rothzen@novasoftware.se

 

 

Britt-Marie Melander
Ekonomiassistent & VD-assistent
E-post:brittmarie.melander@novasoftware.se
                                          
 

Frida Garmenius
Receptionist & kursassistent
E-post: frida.garmenius@novasoftware.se